Playlist – 07/12/12

This is the list of artists, albums, and songs
Artist Album Track
Yppah Eighty-One D. Song
Hot Sugar Moon Money There’s A Man Waiting
Brownout Oozy Oozy
Breton Other People’s Problems Ghost Note
Blockhead Interludes After Midnight Smoke Signals
Slugabed Time Team Climbing A Tree
Squarepusher Ufabulum Ecstatic Shock
Simian Mobile Disco Unpatterns Put Your Hands Together
Pryda Eric Prydz Presents You (interlude)
BT Laptop Symphony Flaming June
Matthew Dear Her Fantasy
El-P Cancer 4 Cure Request Denied
Union Analogtronics Sky Dust
Daleduro Future Sounds of Buenos Aires La Poli
The Peronists Mi Llegada Tu Llegada
Human Woman Human Woman Dddi
Thomas Barfod Salton Sea Aether
Tomas Barfod Nighthawke
Bongo Sembeh Ma Fa Fe Root Boy
Bom Sone African Unity
George Sarah Who Sleep the Sleep Ours
Huoratron Cryptocracy Force Majeure
Hoopdreams Dark Summer Make It Right
Paleman Digital Pirate Material Destroya
Genesis Elijah Falling
Lettuce Fly Play
Anthony Valadez Just Visiting Asleep
Nickodemus Moon People Under the Volcano
Shawn Lee Synthesizers In Space AJ’s Mood
Bang On! [sic] Suttin Like Dat
Humans Traps De Ciel (Max Ulis remix)
Teams Glow Fam
Dobie Nothing To Fear EP Hustle With Speed
Paper Tiger Priceless EP Big Light
The Invisible Rispah Wings
Lorn Ask the Dust Weigh Me Down
Lorn This
Digitalism DJ Kicks – Digitalism Falling
Gai Barone Alicudi
Wax Tailor Heart Stop Heart Stop (RJD2 remix)
Aesop Rock Skelethon Fryerstarter
Aesop Rock Ruby ’81
Om Unit Aeolian Ulysses
Om Unit Dark Sunrise
The Cinematic Orchestra Entr’acte
ShadowBox Haunted By Colors CO
Montag Phases New Found Land
The Alchemist Russian Roulette Crushed Kremlin
Deco Child S&G S&G (Kelpe remix)
Vektroid Starcalc VGA Grid
Empresarios Volume EP Rompan Fila
Darude Sandstorm (Slugabed remix)
Untold Breathe