Playlist – 06/14/12

This is the list of artists, albums, and songs
Artist Album Track
Jef Stott Arcana White Tara
Battles Dross Glop Sweetie & Shag (The Field remix)
Yppah Eighty-One Soon Enough
Yppah Paper Knife
Morgan Page In the Air The Actor
Meiko Leave the Lights On Single Leave the Lights On (Morgan Page remix)
Erasure Fill Us With Fire Fill Us With Fire (Single mix)
Grand Duchy Let the Prophet Speak Geode
Hot Sugar Moon Money The Kid Who Drowned At Summer Camp
Brownout Oozy Oozy
Breton Other People’s Problems Jostle
Breton The Commission
DJ Numark Broken Sunlight Single #2 Tonight (J-Live)
Blockhead Interludes After Midnight Tools of the Industry
Blockhead Midnight Blue
Aesop Rock Zero Dark Thirty Single Zero Dark Thirty (clean)
Slugabed Time Team New Worlds
Squarepusher Ufabulum Energy Wizard
Simian Mobile Disco Unpatterns Seraphim
Afrobeta Wig Party Love Is Magic
Pryda Eric Prydz Presents Hardrock Lausanne
Pryda You
Aurosonic & Ange Laptop Symphony Without You (Smart Apes dub)
BT A Million Stars
Dead Janitor Exit Bratislava Tromso
Gwerkova D-Day (IIII’s Metempsycho)
Blue Foundation In My Mind I Am Free Just A Hand
Sunnymoon Sonnymoon (infinity)
Matthew Dear Her Fantasy
Killer Mike R.A.P. Music Big Beast
El-P Cancer 4 Cure Oh Hail No
El-P Tougher Colder Killer
Union Analogtronics Intro
Union Mystery Part I
Digitalism DJ-Kicks Simply Dead
Frikstailers Future Sounds of Buenos Aires Guacha
Tremor Malambo
Human Woman Human Woman Dddi
Gossip Move In the Right Direction Remixes Move In the Right Direction (Classixx remix)
Thomas Barfod Salton Sea D.S.O.Y.
Tomas Barfod Broken Glass
Matoto Family Sembeh Ma Fa Fe Sembeh Ma
Bom Sone What A Life
George Sarah Who Sleep the Sleep Anna
George Sarah Emo