Nerd New Year 2018 – Hour 3 (Vocals)

Posted: 31st December 2018 by Dave in Nerd New Year, Playlists

CSV To HTML using

Artist Album Track
RÜFÜS DU SOL Solace Underwater
Rhye Blood Remixed Song For You (Jacques Greene Remix)
Vicktor Taiwò Joy Comes In Spirit Letters I Wrote
Sacre Palmtree Hotel Gaia
Goldfrapp Ocean (feat. Dave Gahan)
Bob Moses Battle Lines Back Down
Body Salt Sex Tape Body Salt
Ginla Codex Crown I
Fever Ray Mustn’t Hurry Mustn’t Hurry (radio edit)
Woodes Golden Hour EP Dots
Tracey Thorn Record Smoke
Amber Mark Conexão Conexão
Young Galaxy Down Time Stay For Real
Scratch Massive Garden of Love Sunken
Clement Bazin Everything Matters Catch Me (feat Aaricia)
DJDS Big Wave More Fire I Heard Pt. 2 (feat. Kacy Hill)

Comments are closed.