Nerd New Year 2013 Part 6 of 8

Posted: 23rd February 2014 by Dave in Mixtapes, Nerd New Year, Playlists, Podcast

Nerd New Year 2013 – Part 6 of 8 by Nerdshow on Mixcloud

Direct Link

This is the list of artists, albums, and songs
Artist Album Title
FaltyDL Hardcourage Stay I’m Changed
Ian Pooley What I Do Over
Blondie Rob Garza Remixes Heart of Glass (Rob Garza remix)
Letherette Letherette Warstones
Rainbow Arabia F.M. Sushi Lacking Risk
Ghostpoet Meltdown EP Meltdown (Squarepusher Remix)
Lorn Debris EP Italics
House Of Black Lanterns “You, Me, Metropolis EP” Broken (_Unsubscribe_ Remix)
Diamond Version EP 4+5 The Future Of Memory
Lee Gamble Diversions 1994-1996 Razor
D33J Gravel Slow (feat. Kreyola)
Monokle Bezdna Radio Essentials 005 Warm control
Henrik Schwarz MASSE Unknown Touch
Moderat II Bad Kingdom
Boozoo Bajou Jan Mayen EP Stronsay
Little Boots Satellite Satellite (Urulu remix)
Marcel Fengler Fokus Liquid Torso
Aebeloe Manon Forma
Locked Groove HF038b Nighttime at the garage

Comments are closed.